m89

MEN'S


Plymouth Area League: Rules

Friday 3rd May 2019 - Elfordleigh v Staddon Heights Won 5 : 0

Friday 17th May 2019 - Staddon Heights v Boringdon Won 3 : 2

Friday 24th May 2019 - Staddon Heights v Tavistock Won 4 : 1

Friday 31st May 2019 - Wrangaton v Staddon Heights Lost 4 : 1

Friday 14th June 2019 - Yelverton v Staddon Heights Draw 2.5 : 2.5

Friday 28th June 2019 - Staddon Heights v Yelverton Won 4 : 1

Friday 5th July 2019 - Staddon Heights v Elfordleigh Won 3 : 2

Friday 12th July 2019 - Boringdon v Staddon Heights Lost 3 : 2

Friday 26th July 2019 - Tavistock v Staddon Heights Lost 3 : 2

Friday 2nd August 2018 - Staddon Heights v Wrangaton Won 3.5 : 1.5


Current Standings (10 games played)

  1. Staddon Heights = 36.5
  2. Elfordleigh = 35
  3. Wrangaton = 32.5
  4. Tavistock = 27.5
  5. Yelverton = 25
  6. Boringdon = 23.5


Parker Trophy: Rules

Wednesday 8th May 2019
Staddon Heights v Warren (at Fingle Glen) Lost 2.5 : 0.5


Palairet Memorial Trophy: Rules

Sunday 5th May 2019
Thurlestone v Staddon Heights (at Dartmouth) Lost 3.5 : 1.5


Annodata Trophy:

Monday 6th May 2019
Staddon Heights v Lanhydrock Lost 3 : 2

LADIES

Vets

  • Friday 22 March 2019 - Torquay v Staddon Heights Lost 4 : 2
  • Friday 29 March 2019 - Tavistock v Staddon Heights Lost 4.5 : 2.5
  • Monday 29 April 2019 - Thurlestone v Staddon Heights Won 4 : 3
  • Friday 3 May 2019 - Woodbury v Staddon Heights Won 4.5 : 2.5
  • Friday 14 June 2019 - Staddon Heights v Stover Won 4 : 3
  • Monday 17 June 2019 - Staddon Heights v Tavistock POSTPONED
  • Friday 12 July 2019 - Staddon Heights v Churston Draw 3.5 : 3.5
  • Monday 5 August 2019 - Staddon Heights v Yelverton Won 6 : 1
  • Monday 12 August 2019 - Stover v Staddon Heights
  • Monday 6 September 2019 - Staddon Heights v Torquay
  • Friday 13 September 2019 - Churston v Staddon Heights

Devon League:

  • Friday 12 April 2019 - Staddon Heights v Saunton Lost 4.5 : 1.5
  • Tuesday 30 April 2019 - Exminster v Staddon Heights Draw 3.5 : 3.5
  • Monday 10 June 2019 - Saunton v Staddon Heights Lost 4.5 : 1.5
  • Thursday 20 June 2019 - Churston v Staddon Heights Lost 4.5 : 2.5
  • Friday 5 July 2019 - Staddon Heights v Churston Lost 4 : 2
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019 - Wrangaton v Staddon Heights
  • Friday 30 August 2019 - Staddon Heights v Exminster
  • Friday 6 September 2019 - Staddon Heights v Wrangaton
  • Tuesday 17 September 2019 - Semi Finals at Bovey Tracey
  • Tuesday 24 September 2019 - Finals at Bovey Tracey

Sheelah Creasy:

  • Thursday 2 May 2019 - Churston v Staddon Heights Lost 4 : 3
  • Friday 10 May 2019 - Staddon Heights v Dainton Park Postponed
  • Friday 17 May 2019 - Staddon Heights v Bigbury Won 5.5 : 1.5
  • Friday 14 June 2019 - Staddon Heights v Churston Won 4.5 : 2.5
  • Friday 21 June 2019 - Staddon Heights v Dainton Park Won 4 : 3
  • Monday 24 June 2019 - Bigbury v Staddon Heights Lost 4.5 : 2.5
  • Monday 1 July 2018 - Dainton Park v Staddon Heights Won 4 : 3

President's Trophy:

  • Monday 15 April 2019 - Bigbury v Staddon Heights Lost 4 : 3
  • Friday 26 April 2019 - Staddon Heights v Teign Valley Won 6.5 : 0.5
  • Friday 31 May 2019 - Staddon Heights v Bigbury Draw 3.5 : 3.5
  • Monday 1 July 2019 - Staddon Heights v Torquay Won 5 : 2
  • Thursday 4 July 2019 - Teign Valley v Staddon Heights Lost 4.5 : 2.5
  • Monday 15 July 2019 - Torquay v Staddon Heights Won 5 : 2

SENIOR'S

Emerton Court

Round 1
Staddon Heights 5 : Dartmouth 5 (Won match on 1st Playoff hole)

Round 2
Staddon Heights 6 : Churston 4

Round 3
Honiton 2 : Staddon Heights 8

Semi Final
Tuesday 13 August 2019 - Wrangaton v Staddon Heights Lost 3 : 2
Thursday 29 August 2019 - Staddon Heights v Wrangaton

March

  • Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Staddon Heights v Wrangaton Won 3.5 : 2.5
  • Monday 25 March 2019 - Staddon Heights v Tiverton Postponed

April

  • Tuesday 2 April 2019 - Dartmouth v Staddon Heights Lost 4.5 : 1.5
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019 - Bigbury v Staddon Heights Won 5 : 1
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 - Staddon Heights v Looe Lost 3.5 : 2.5
  • Monday 29 April 2019 - Staddon Heights v Tiverton Lost 5 : 1

May

  • Monday 13 May 2019 - Staddon Height v Bigbury Won 5 : 1
  • Tuesday 21 May 2019 - Staddon Heights v Dainton Won 4 : 2
  • Tuesday 28 May 2019 - Staddon Heights v Torquay Won 4.5 : 1.5

June

  • Monday 3 June 2019 - Stover v Staddon Heights Lost 3.5 : 2.5
  • Monday 10 June 2019 - Staddon Heights v Stover Abandoned
  • Thursday 13 June 2019 - Staddon Heights v Tavistock Won 4 : 2
  • Friday 21 June 2019 - Launceston v Staddon Heights Lost 6 : 0
  • Friday 28 June 2019 - Staddon Heights v Churston Won 5 : 1

July

  • Tuesday 2 July 2019 - Elfordleigh v Staddon Heights Lost 4.5 : 1.5
  • Tuesday 9 July 2019 - Staddon Heights v Yelverton Won 3.5 : 2.5
  • Monday 15 July 2019 - Tavistock v Staddon Heights Lost 4.5 : 1.5
  • Friday 19 July 2019 - Staddon Heights v Launceston Postponed
  • Tuesday 23 July 2019 - China Fleet v Staddon Heights Lost 5 : 1
  • Tuesday 30 July 2019 - Tiverton v Staddon Heights

August

  • Monday 5 August 2019 - Torquay v Staddon Heights Lost 4.5 : 1.5
  • Tuesday 13 August 2019 - Staddon Heights v Elfordleigh Won 4 : 2
  • Friday 23 August 2019 - Churston v Staddon Heights
  • Tuesday 27 August 2019 - Staddon Heights v China Fleet

September

  • Friday 6 September 2019 - Boringdon v Staddon Heights
  • Thursday 12 September 2019 - Looe v Staddon Heights
  • Friday 20 September 2019 - Staddon Heights v Dartmouth
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019 - Dainton v Staddon Heights
  • Monday 30 September 2019 - Yelverton v Staddon Heights

October

  • Tuesday 8 October 2019 - Staddon Heights v Boringdon
  • Tuesday 15 October 2019 - Wrangaton v Staddon Heights

JUNIOR'S


Basil Steer:

R1: Bye
R2: Staddon Heights v Fingle Glen (at Churston) Won 2 : 1
R3: Staddon Heights v Thurlestone (at Stover) Won 2 : 1
Semi Final: Saunton v Staddon Heights (at Tiverton) Won 3 : 0

FINAL 1st September at 1pm
Staddon Heights v Exeter (at Dainton Park)

©2017 Staddon Heights Golf Club