m89

MEN'S


Plymouth Area League: Rules

Friday 29 April 2022
Tavistock v Staddon Heights Lost 4 : 1

Friday 13 May 2022
Staddon Heights v Boringdon Park Lost 3 : 2

Friday 20 May 2022
Staddon Heights v Wrangaton Won 5 : 0

Friday 27 May 2022
Yelverton v Staddon Heights Won 3 : 2

Friday 10 June 2022
Staddon Heights v Elfordleigh Won 3.5 : 1.5

Friday 24 June 2022
Elfordleigh v Staddon Heights

Friday 1 July 2022
Staddon Heights v Tavistock

Friday 8 July 2022
Boringdon Park v Staddon Heights

Friday 22 July 2022
Wrangaton v Staddon Heights

Friday 29 July 2022
Staddon Heights v Yelverton


Current Standings (5 games played)

  1. Boringdon = 20.0
  2. Staddon Heights = 17.5
  3. Elfordleigh = 14.5
  4. Tavistock = 14.0
  5. Yelverton = 12.0
  6. Wrangaton = 12.0


Parker Trophy: Rules

Round 1
Sunday 8 May 2022: Elfordleigh v Staddon Heights at Bigbury Won 3:0

Round 2
Thursday 23 June 2022: Staddon Heights v Warren at Churston Lost 2:1


Palairet Memorial Trophy:
Rules

Round 1
Sunday 1 May 2022: Okehampton v Staddon Heights at Torquay Lost 3:2


Annodata: Rules

Round 1
Sunday 8 May 2022: Staddon Heights (2) v Thurlestone Won 3:2
Sunday 22 May 2022: St Mellion v Staddon Heights (1) Lost 3:2

Round 2
Sunday 19 June 2022: St Mellion v Staddon Heights (2) Lost 3:2

LADIES


Vets

Friday 8 April 2022
Torquay v Staddon Heights

Thursday 12 May 2022
Woodbury v Staddon Heights

Monday 13 June 2022
Staddon Heights v Tavistock

Friday 17 June 2022
Staddon Heights v Torquay

Friday 8 July 2022
Churston v Staddon Heights

Monday 11 July 2022
Staddon Heights v Churston

Friday 5 August 2022
Staddon Heights v Stover

Monday 22 August 2022
Staddon Heights v Yelverton

Thursday 25 August 2022
Stover v Staddon Heights

Monday 5 September 2022
Tavistock v Staddon Heights

Monday 26 September 2022
Thurlestone v Staddon Heights


Devon League:

Friday 22 April 2022
Staddon Heights v Woodbury

Monday 6 June 2022
Woodbury v Staddon Heights

Friday 24 June 2022
Wrangaton v Staddon Heights

Friday 1 July 2022
Staddon Heights v Ilfracombe

Friday 22 July 2022
Staddon Heights v Wrangaton

Friday 5 August 2022
Exminster v Staddon Heights

Friday 12 August 2022
Staddon Heights v Exminster

Friday 9 September 2022
Ilfracombe v Staddon Heights


Sheelah Creasy:

Monday 21 March 2022
Bigbury v Staddon Heights

Thursday 31 March 2022
Staddon Heights v Boringdon Park

Sunday 24 April 2022
Boringdon Park v Staddon Heights

Monday 9 May 2022
Staddon Heights v Bigbury

Friday 13 May 2022
Wrangaton v Staddon Heights

Thursday 30 June 2022
Staddon Heights v Wrangaton


President's Trophy:

Monday 4 April 2022
Staddon Heights v Stover

Friday 6 May 2022
Tavistock v Staddon Heights

Monday 16 May 2022
Staddon Heights v Thurlestone

Friday 20 May 2022
Stover v Staddon Heights

Monday 6 June 2022
Thurlestone v Staddon Heights

Friday 10 June 2022
Staddon Heights v Tavistock

SENIOR'S


Emerton Court

Round 1
Friday 20 May 2022: Staddon Heights v Libbaton


Friendly matches

To be confirmed

JUNIOR'S

Basil Steer Trophy

Round 1
Bye

Round 2
Sidmouth v Staddon Heights at Stover Won w/o

Round 3
Churston v Staddon Heights at Torquay Won 3:0

©2017 Staddon Heights Golf Club