SAVE THE DATES

  • Sunday 22nd March – Mothering Sunday Cancelled
  • Saturday 4th April – Tom Jones Tribute (Captains Inaugaration) Postponed
  • Sunday 12th April – Easter Sunday Lunch Cancelled
  • Friday 24th April – Quiz Night Cancelled
  • Friday 8th May – VE Celebration Evening
  • Saturday 11th July – Rocketman: Elton John Tribute (Captains Summer Party)
  • Thursday 17th September – SHGC Pro Am
  • Saturday 31st October – Halloween Party
  • Saturday 12th December – Christmas Party Night
  • Sunday 20th December – Children’s Christmas Party
  • Thursday 31st December – New Year’s Eve Party

Tel: 01752 402475   |   Email: manager@shgc.uk.net   |   Address: 96 Staddon Lane, Plymstock, Plymouth, PL9 9SP


Bar

Monday: 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday: 11:00 - 19:00
Wednesday: 11:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 11:00 - 19:00
Friday: 11:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 18:00


   

Restaurant

Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 11:00 - 16:00
Wednesday: 11:00 - 16:00
Thursday: 11:00 - 16:00
Friday: 11:00 - 20:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00

© Staddon Heights Golf Club | All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Payments & Refunds | Admin